The Oak Lawn Arts & Events Commission is made up of individuals who are enthusiastic about bringing art and entertainment to the Village of Oak Lawn and Chicago’s Southwest side.

Paul Mallo – Village Trustee
Marylu Dukic – Chair
Mike Sack – Vice Chair

Jamie Butler
Cheryl Daly
Joanne Gulino
Gincy Hartin
Tony Krokos
JoAnne Pripusich
Annie Rumchaks
Mike Sutko
Bill Vail
Nicole Wetzell
Andrea Zumhagen